Sun
Jun
23
01:00 PM
Innisfail Phantoms U9 1
Lacoka Locos U9 1
1
3
Sun
Jun
23
01:00 PM
Innisfail Phantoms U13 B 1
Stettler Thunder U13 B 1
3
8
Sun
Jun
23
02:00 PM
Chargers U9 2
Blackfalds Warriors U9 2
3
1
Sun
Jun
23
02:30 PM
Red Deer Chiefs U13 B 1
Lacoka Locos U13 B 1
4
1
Sun
Jun
23
03:00 PM
Red Deer Chiefs U9 3
Hanna Harvesters U9 1
2
11
Sun
Jun
23
04:00 PM
Olds Stingers U9 1
Innisfail Phantoms U9 2
8
0
Sun
Jun
23
04:00 PM
Red Deer Chiefs U17 B 1
Sylvan Lake Buccaneers U17 B 1
6
8
Sun
Jun
23
05:00 PM
Sylvan Lake Buccaneers U9 1
Stettler Thunder U9 1
3
2
Sun
Jun
23
05:30 PM
Blackfalds Warriors U9 1
Red Deer Chiefs U9 1
4
10
Sun
Jun
23
06:30 PM
Sylvan Lake Buccaneers U9 2
Red Deer Chiefs U9 2
6
3

U9 - Red Deer Chiefs U9 2



Staff

Name Position Contact
Cam Schimke Assistant coach Camschimke@gmail.com
Mike Owens Goalie Coach soodrummer@gmail.com
Marie McNamara Parent Liaison marie_mcnamara@icloud.com
Carly Maurizio Jersey Parent carlymaurizio@gmail.com
Nicky Martel Team Manager nicky.martel911@gmail.com
Mike Martel Head Coach mike.martel.17@gmail.com
Vitaliy kravchuk Assistant Coach vitaliykravchuk78@icloud.com
Gabriel Howley Assistant coach Gabrielhowley@googlemail.com
Ashley Gillingham Treasurer agillingham85@outlook.com
Stephanie Gair Photo Day Parent stephaniebaron@live.ca
Britnee Baker Team Trainer britnee.baker@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information