Sat
Jun
25
01:30 PM
Red Deer Chiefs 14U B 2
Lacoka Locos 14U B 1
2
17
Sat
Jun
25
02:00 PM
Innisfail Phantoms 16U B 1
Lacoka Locos 16U B 1
8
3
Sat
Jun
25
04:00 PM
Blackfalds Warriors 16U B 1
Red Deer Chiefs 16U B 1
1
14
Sat
Jun
25
05:00 PM
Innisfail Phantoms 14U B 1
Red Deer Chiefs 14U B 2
11
7
Sat
Jun
25
06:45 PM
Red Deer Chiefs 14U B 1
Lacoka Locos 14U B 1
9
7
Sat
Jun
25
08:30 PM
Sylvan Lake Buccaneers 14U B 1
Innisfail Phantoms 14U B 1
5
6
Sun
Jun
26
10:00 AM
Innisfail Phantoms 14U B 1
Lacoka Locos 14U B 1
2
8
Sun
Jun
26
10:00 AM
Innisfail Phantoms 16U B 1
Blackfalds Warriors 16U B 1
1
9
Sun
Jun
26
06:00 PM
Lacoka Locos 14U B 1
Red Deer Chiefs 14U B 1
5
6
Tue
Jun
28
07:00 PM
Red Deer Chiefs 16U B 1
Blackfalds Warriors 16U B 1
7
5

Season Timeline


                                   CALL 2022 tentative Timeline

 
       
           
29-Jan Saturday CC Development and Competitive Intro Coach Clinic - Collicut   
30-Jan Sunday Competitve Intro Coach Clinic - Collicut   
           
           
           
           
26-Mar Saturday Level 1 Referee Clinic in Lacombe Comp Intro Innisfail ALA Development Camp - Innisfail
27-Mar Sunday Level 1 Referee Clinic in Innisfail Comp Intro Innisfail  
           
           
01-Apr Friday        
02-Apr Saturday        
03-Apr Sunday        
           
08-Apr Friday Eye Opener Weekend - All teams must be available      
09-Apr Saturday Eye Opener Weekend - All teams must be available      
10-Apr Sunday Eye Opener Weekend - All teams must be available Level 2/3 Referee Clinic in Red Deer  
           
11-Apr Monday    
           
15-Apr Friday        
16-Apr Saturday   Level 1 Referee Clinic in Red Deer  
17-Apr Sunday Easter Sunday      
           
22-Apr Friday        
23-Apr Saturday        
24-Apr Sunday        
           
29-Apr Friday last day to submit game changes  
           
29-Apr Friday        
30-Apr Saturday CC Development and Competitive Intro Coach Clinic - Lacombe ALA Development Camp - Lacombe
01-May Sunday Competitve Intro Coach Clinic - Lacombe  
            
06-May Friday     SYLVAN LAKE TOURNAMENT * No Bantam/Midget games
07-May Saturday     SYLVAN LAKE TOURNAMENT * No Bantam/Midget games
08-May Sunday     SYLVAN LAKE TOURNAMENT  
           
           
13-May Friday        
14-May Saturday       Terror of the Tykes
15-May Sunday        
           
           
21-May Friday BLOCKED BLOCKED TRADITION LIVES TOURNAMENT  
22-May Saturday BLOCKED BLOCKED TRADITION LIVES TOURNAMENT  
23-May Sunday BLOCKED BLOCKED TRADITION LIVES TOURNAMENT  
           
27-May Friday     INNISFAIL TOURNAMENT * No Bantam/Midget games
28-May Saturday     INNISFAIL TOURNAMENT  
29-May Sunday     INNISFAIL TOURNAMENT * No Bantam/Midget games
           
03-Jun Friday        
04-Jun Saturday        
05-Jun Sunday        
           
10-Jun Friday        
11-Jun Saturday Mini tyke and Tyke Wind Up Festival    
12-Jun Sunday Mini tyke and Tyke Wind Up Festival   6U wind up Festival - Stettler
           
17-Jun Friday PLAYOFFS Novice and Peewee    
18-Jun Saturday PLAYOFFS Novice and Peewee    
19-Jun Sunday PLAYOFFS Novice and Peewee    
           
22-Jun Wednesday Last day of league play for Bantam and Midget  
           
24-Jun Friday PLAYOFFS Bantam and Midget    
25-Jun Saturday PLAYOFFS Bantam and Midget    
26-Jun Sunday PLAYOFFS Bantam and Midget    
           

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information