CALL Clubs

Lacoka Lacrosse Association

President - Mike Wood
lac.raiders@gmail.com



Blackfalds Warriors Lacrosse Association

President - Randy Trevors
Randall.Trevors@bakerhughes.com



Red Deer Lacrosse Association

President- Jeff Murray
President@reddeerlacrosse.com



Stettler Minor Lacrosse Association

President - Katie Bainbridge
jkbainbridge@telus.net



Sylvan Lake Lacrosse Association

President - Amy Fonda
kafonda@telus.net



Innisfail Lacrosse Association

President - Wally Genz
wally_genz@hotmail.com



Olds Lacrosse Association

President - Sally Dolinski
dsdolinski@gmail.com



Kneehill Lacrosse Association

President- Amanda Kinniburgh 
amandakin1979@gmail.com



Didsbury Lacrosse Association

President - Rausheen Edwards
rausheenedwards@gmail.com